UKs Largest Parcel Hub Opens

Friday 18 August 2017

Hermes Super Hub in Rugby was officially opened yesterday as heads of business from across the UK's largest retailers joined company CEO.

RHS @ Chatsworth

Wednesday 7 June 2017

The Duke Of Devonshire had his finger on the button to provide the shots of confetti.

Wedding confetti on a grand scale

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Alexa Chung launched her debut collection at The Danish Church of St Katherine, overlooking Regents Park.

Confetti Cannons at O2 Brixton

Friday 17 March 2017

Lower Than Atlantis have a blast with confetti

Happy New Year World!

Friday 6 January 2017

LNYDP 2017 debut for Hurricane Confetti Launchers

Streamers’ a hit at The Francis Crick

Wednesday 9 November 2016

The Queen opens The Francis Crick Institute - Europe's biggest biomedical lab

The city’s alive with magic!

Sunday 18 September 2016

Cardiff celebrates Roald Dahl’s 100th Birthday with ‘The City Of The Unexpected’

Saudi Super Cup Final

Thursday 11 August 2016

Streamers cannons and flame projectors provide a spectacular end to exciting game

LIM Festival 2016

Friday 22 July 2016

How do you create a spectacular festival finale when it’s too light for fireworks?

RMS St Helena says farewell to UK

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Confetti cannons mark emotional send off as RMS St Helena departs London for the last time

To WOW, thrill, dazzle and excite at your next event,
just add a touch of Confetti Magic...

bringing live events alive!

No matter what your needs we are sure that here at Confetti Magic we already have it covered.
Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.