Oh Wonder Lose It In A Storm Of Confetti

Friday 5 February 2016

With duration, control and repeatability, the Turbo Confetti Blasters are ideally suited to studio work

BioFetti™

Tuesday 17 November 2015

The World’s first fully biodegradable metallic confetti

Confettisupermarket.com

Wednesday 11 November 2015

Our one stop confetti shop goes live!

The NFL are back in town...

Thursday 5 November 2015

And The Party Patrol are back in action!

www.Tshirtgun.co.uk goes live!

Thursday 29 October 2015

The UK Home of the T-shirt Gun for rental, supply, advice and news.

BTCC Championships 2015

Monday 19 October 2015

Sparks fly as Gordon 'Flash' Shedden takes to the winner's podium

Christmas Is Coming....

Tuesday 4 August 2015

Let It Snow! Snow machines and glitter confetti cannons to Wow, Entertain and Surprise your guests!

Jet Foam Cannons Have Landed

Friday 24 July 2015

Clean, safe, fun in the sun. Foam Cannons add to the excitement at Gateway Academy WOWbiza Party.

Biodegradable Confetti

Thursday 23 July 2015

New 100% Water Soluble Confetti simply washes away leaving no trace

T-Shirt Gun Hotshots

Monday 13 July 2015

T-Shirt Cannons are Top Gun at summer events

To WOW, thrill, dazzle and excite at your next event,
just add a touch of Confetti Magic...

bringing live events alive!

No matter what your needs we are sure that here at Confetti Magic we already have it covered.
Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.