Confetti Cannons light up Christmas

Friday 29 November 2019

Confetti cannons bring a burst of excitement to Christmas Lights Switch-on events

Stadium Confetti Blasters go down a storm at Hammersmith Apollo

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Of Monsters And Men finish their set with a blistering pink and white confetti finale

NEW! Biodegradable metallic glitter confetti

Thursday 24 October 2019

Plastic-free eco glitter confetti to add a sparkle to your event, indoors or out

Paddy Power’s Game Changer

Thursday 1 August 2019

Brighton Pride comes alive with confetti, streamers and the now highly prized, Paddy Power Lucky Pants

BT Sport Pub Cup

Friday 28 June 2019

The winners celebrate in Premiere League style with a battery of streamer cannons firing a 32 gun salute

Biofetti Cannons Mark The End Of A Fantastic Festival

Monday 3 June 2019

Turbo Confetti Blasters create a storm as Loungefest draws to a close

Arsenal Take The Woman’s Super League Title

Monday 20 May 2019

Biodegradable tissue streamer cannons provide a spectacular backdrop to the on-pitch celebrations

Manchester United Women Celebrate Championship Win

Friday 17 May 2019

Stadium Confetti Blasters mark the moment Manchester United lift the championship trophy

Happy Birthday William Shakespeare

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Crowds cheer as confetti cannons mark Shakespeare's 455th Birthday

Richmond’s Nation's Favourite Fans

Friday 26 April 2019

East Grinstead get the Premiership treatment courtesy of Richmond Sausages

To WOW, thrill, dazzle and excite at your next event,
just add a touch of Confetti Magic...

bringing live events alive!

No matter what your needs we are sure that here at Confetti Magic we already have it covered.
Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.