Happy New Year World!

Friday 6 January 2017

LNYDP 2017 debut for Hurricane Confetti Launchers

Streamers’ a hit at The Francis Crick

Wednesday 9 November 2016

The Queen opens The Francis Crick Institute - Europe's biggest biomedical lab

The city’s alive with magic!

Sunday 18 September 2016

Cardiff celebrates Roald Dahl’s 100th Birthday with ‘The City Of The Unexpected’

Saudi Super Cup Final

Thursday 11 August 2016

Streamers cannons and flame projectors provide a spectacular end to exciting game

LIM Festival 2016

Friday 22 July 2016

How do you create a spectacular festival finale when it’s too light for fireworks?

RMS St Helena says farewell to UK

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Confetti cannons mark emotional send off as RMS St Helena departs London for the last time

Shakespeare 400 Celebrations

Friday 6 May 2016

Hip, hip, horray! for a day of celebrations with music, entertainment and of course, confetti

Centenary of two-minute silence

Saturday 2 April 2016

Custom confetti figures fell in a silent cascade as crowds gathered on the site of the first two-minute silence

And for starters...

Sunday 28 February 2016

Confetti Cannons mark the start of the 2016 Brighton Half Marathon

It’s the happiest minute of the week!

Saturday 27 February 2016

And how else would you celebrate...?

To WOW, thrill, dazzle and excite at your next event,
just add a touch of Confetti Magic...

bringing live events alive!

No matter what your needs we are sure that here at Confetti Magic we already have it covered.
Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.